Collection: aespa

AESPA is a Korean girl group under SM Entertainment consisting of four members: Winter, Karina, Ningning and Giselle.
The K-Pop group's debut took place with their single "BLACK MAMBA" on the 17th of November 2020.

Shop now AESPA's official albums and merchandise here on K You. Our items are imported from South Korea to Germany and we ship within Europe.

Could not find what you are looking for?

We offer a form that everyone can fill out to wish for unavailable products.