Collection: Apink

APINK is a South Korean girl group under IST Entertainment consisting of five members: Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Namjoo and Hayoung. Originally the group consisted of a seven-member lineup. 
The K-Pop group's debut took place with their EP "SEVEN SPRINGS OF APINK" on the 19th of April 2011.

Shop now APINK's official albums and merchandise here on K You. Our items are imported from South Korea to Germany and we ship within Europe.

Could not find what you are looking for?

We offer a form that everyone can fill out to wish for unavailable products.