Collection: Cherry Bullet

CHERRY BULLET is a South Korean girl group under FNC W consisting of seven members: Haeyoon, Yuju, Bora, Jiwon, Remi, Chaerin and May. Formerly the group consisted of a nine-member lineup. 
The K-Pop group's debut took place with their EP "HIDE & SEEK" on the 21st of January 2021.

Shop now CHERRY BULLET's official albums and merchandise here on K You. Our items are imported from South Korea to Germany and we ship within Europe.

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all

Could not find what you are looking for?

We offer a form that everyone can fill out to wish for unavailable products.